Unsere Verbandsleitung stellt sich vor

Florian Seestaller

1. Vorsitzender

Bichlstraße 59
83334 Inzell

Tel 08665-1700
florian.seestaller@garten-traunstein.de

Josef Mörwald

2. Vorsitzender

Baumburger Leite 43
83352 Altenmarkt

Tel 08621-1480
josef.moerwald@garten-traunstein.de

Rita Schreiner

3. Vorsitzender

Viehausen 9
83224 Grassau

Tel 08641-3933
rita.schreiner@garten-traunstein.de

Markus Breier

Geschäftsführer, Website & Kreisfachberater

Papst-Benedikt-XVI.-Platz
83278 Traunstein

Tel 0861 - 58 385
Fax 0861 - 58 9385
markus.breier@garten-traunstein.de

Georg Unterhauser

Kassier & Chronik

Straß 1
83329 Waging am See

Tel 08681-1679
georg.unterhauser@garten-traunstein.de

Maria Zehentner

Jugendbeauftragte

Mühlberg 6
83367 Petting

Tel 08686-8475
maria.zehentner@garten-traunstein.de

Theresia Janßen-Stalleicher

Protokollführung

Eichenweg 1
83361 Kienberg

Tel 08628-1241
theresia.janssen@garten-traunstein.de

Birgit Furtner

Beirätin

Poststraße 19
83119 Obing

Tel 08624-875912
birgit.furtner@garten-traunstein.de

Gottfried Hopf

Beirat

Holzen 7
83334 Inzell

Tel 08665 - 1743
gottfried.hopf@garten-traunstein.de